Find & book flights from Germany to Pakistan

Book flights from Germany to Pakistan

0Passenger

Book the best Germany to Pakistan flight deals from EUR 656

Flights to Islamabad

from Frankfurt EUR 689

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 18 Oct 2019

from Munich EUR 743

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 15 Oct 2019

from Dusseldorf EUR 783

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 3 Oct 2019

Flights to Lahore

from Frankfurt EUR 1168

Departure Fri 20 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 10 Jan 2020

from Munich EUR 720

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 9 Dec 2019

Flights to Karachi

from Frankfurt EUR 656

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 28 Dec 2019

from Dusseldorf EUR 766

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 23 Oct 2019

from Munich EUR 4334

Departure Thu 12 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 6 Jan 2020
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.