Search the best flight offers from Egypt

Book flights from Egypt with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Egypt starting at EGP 4784

Cairo (CAI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020,
Return Mon 20 Apr 2020
from EGP4784*

Cairo (CAI) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 21 Mar 2020
from EGP5125*

Cairo (CAI) to New York (JFK)

Departure Fri 28 Feb 2020,
Return Fri 7 Aug 2020
from EGP13633*

Cairo (CAI) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020,
Return Mon 23 Mar 2020
from EGP9899*

Cairo (CAI) to Muscat (MCT)

Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020,
Return Sat 29 Feb 2020
from EGP5149*

Cairo (CAI) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 2 Jun 2020
from EGP17613*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.