Search and book the best flight offers from Dubai

Book flights from Dubai (XNB )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Dubai (XNB ) starting at AED 857

Dubai (XNB) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Wed 8 May 2019,
Return Tue 28 May 2019
from AED857*

Dubai (XNB) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 21 Jun 2019
from AED2003*

Dubai (XNB) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019
from AED897*

Dubai (XNB) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 22 Jun 2019
from AED1127*

Dubai (XNB) to Lahore (LHE)

Departure Mon 27 May 2019,
Return Sun 16 Jun 2019
from AED1293*

Dubai (XNB) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Wed 24 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 7 May 2019
from AED1413*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.