Search and book the best flight offers from Dubai

Book flights from Dubai (XNB )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Dubai (XNB ) starting at AED 1027

Dubai (XNB) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 10 May 2020
from AED1217*

Dubai (XNB) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Thu 16 Apr 2020,
Return Sat 2 May 2020
from AED1883*

Dubai (XNB) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020,
Return Sat 14 Mar 2020
from AED1213*

Dubai (XNB) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 2 Apr 2020
from AED1087*

Dubai (XNB) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Mon 16 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 26 Mar 2020
from AED4188*

Dubai (XNB) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 12 Feb 2020
from AED1027*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.