Search the best flight offers from the Czech Republic

Book flights from the Czech Republic with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from the Czech Republic starting at CZK 12596

Prague (PRG) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 15 Nov 2019
from CZK12596*

Prague (PRG) to Male (MLE)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 1 Dec 2019
from CZK18333*

Prague (PRG) to Brisbane (BNE)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 27 Nov 2019
from CZK30284*

Prague (PRG) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 5 Nov 2019
from CZK16618*

Prague (PRG) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 5 Oct 2019
from CZK29556*

Prague (PRG) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Thu 12 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 23 Dec 2019
from CZK87158*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.