x

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. To know more, please refer to our Cookie Policy.

Search the best flight offers from the Czech Republic

Book flights from the Czech Republic with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from the Czech Republic starting at CZK 14891

Prague (PRG) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 14 Apr 2019
from CZK14891*

Prague (PRG) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 5 Apr 2019
from CZK33482*

Prague (PRG) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Tue 5 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from CZK25680*

Prague (PRG) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Wed 24 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 6 May 2019
from CZK25153*

Prague (PRG) to Singapore (SIN)

Departure Mon 25 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 2 Apr 2019
from CZK15462*

Prague (PRG) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019,
Return Tue 12 Mar 2019
from CZK23722*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.