Search and book the best flight offers from Colombo

Book flights from Colombo (CMB )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Colombo (CMB ) starting at LKR 65429

Colombo (CMB) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 17 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 31 Jul 2019
from LKR65429*

Colombo (CMB) to London (LHR)

Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from LKR120964*

Colombo (CMB) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 22 Aug 2019
from LKR159550*

Colombo (CMB) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Fri 26 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 11 Aug 2019
from LKR314371*

Colombo (CMB) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 30 Jul 2019
from LKR99337*

Colombo (CMB) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 24 Jul 2019
from LKR131630*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.