Search the best flight offers from China

Book flights from China with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from China starting at CNY 2521

Beijing (PEK) to Nagoya (NGO)

Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 28 Aug 2019
from CNY2521*

Chengdu (CTU) to London (LHR)

Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 6 Sep 2019
from CNY6365*

Beijing (PEK) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 14 Aug 2019
from CNY5206*

Shanghai (PVG) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from CNY5136*

Shanghai (PVG) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 19 Sep 2019
from CNY4159*

Shanghai (PVG) to London (LHR)

Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 14 Jul 2019
from CNY7585*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.