Search the best flight offers from Cambodia

Book flights from Cambodia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Cambodia starting at USD 698

Phnom Penh (PNH) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019
from USD2392*

Phnom Penh (PNH) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 4 Jan 2020
from USD1345*

Phnom Penh (PNH) to London (LHR)

Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 5 Oct 2019
from USD922*

Phnom Penh (PNH) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 18 Oct 2019
from USD1190*

Phnom Penh (PNH) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 4 Jan 2020
from USD925*

Phnom Penh (PNH) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from USD698*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.