Search and book the best flight offers from Brussels

Book flights from Brussels (BRU )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Brussels (BRU ) starting at EUR 476

Brussels (BRU) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 19 Mar 2020
from EUR476*

Brussels (BRU) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 11 May 2020,
Return Mon 18 May 2020
from EUR527*

Brussels (BRU) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 29 Mar 2020
from EUR503*

Brussels (BRU) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 15 Mar 2020
from EUR775*

Brussels (BRU) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 21 Apr 2020
from EUR628*

Brussels (BRU) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020,
Return Wed 8 Apr 2020
from EUR592*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.