Find & book flights from Belgium to India

Book flights from Belgium to India

0Passenger

Book the best Belgium to India flight deals from EUR 523

Flights to Mumbai

from Brussels EUR 530

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019

Flights to Delhi

from Brussels EUR 523

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 30 Dec 2019

Flights to Bangalore

from Brussels EUR 719

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 31 Dec 2019

Flights to Hyderabad

from Brussels EUR 822

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 30 Dec 2019

Flights to Kochi

from Brussels EUR 899

Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019

Flights to Ahmedabad

from Brussels EUR 1503

Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 2 Jan 2020
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.