Find & book flights from Belgium to Australia

Book flights from Belgium to Australia

0Passenger

Book the best Belgium to Australia flight deals from

Flights to Sydney

from Brussels EUR 1008

Departure Tue 7 Apr 2020,
Return Mon 11 May 2020

Flights to Melbourne

from Brussels EUR 942

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 22 Mar 2020

Flights to Brisbane

from Brussels EUR 1226

Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 21 Apr 2020

Flights to Adelaide

from Brussels EUR 1357

Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 19 Apr 2020

Flights to Cairns

from Brussels EUR 1160

Departure Thu 19 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 13 Jun 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.