Search the best flight offers from Belgium

Book flights from Belgium with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Belgium starting at EUR 472

Brussels (BRU) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 13 Dec 2019
from EUR472*

Brussels (BRU) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 10 Dec 2019
from EUR532*

Brussels (BRU) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 8 Nov 2019
from EUR665*

Brussels (BRU) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 30 Dec 2019
from EUR523*

Brussels (BRU) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from EUR1481*

Brussels (BRU) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 4 Nov 2019
from EUR530*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.