Search and book the best flight offers from Barcelona

Book flights from Barcelona (BCN )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Barcelona (BCN ) starting at EUR 461

Barcelona (BCN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 15 Mar 2020
from EUR512*

Barcelona (BCN) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 7 Apr 2020
from EUR543*

Barcelona (BCN) to Singapore (SIN)

Departure Sun 9 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 19 Feb 2020
from EUR579*

Barcelona (BCN) to Lahore (LHE)

Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 18 Mar 2020
from EUR597*

Barcelona (BCN) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 26 Feb 2020
from EUR461*

Barcelona (BCN) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020,
Return Mon 20 Apr 2020
from EUR579*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.