Search the best flight offers from Bangladesh

Book flights from Bangladesh with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Bangladesh starting at USD 618

Dhaka (DAC) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 10 Nov 2019
from USD618*

Dhaka (DAC) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Fri 4 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 13 Oct 2019
from USD1842*

Dhaka (DAC) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 9 Jan 2020
from USD1104*

Dhaka (DAC) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019
from USD1697*

Dhaka (DAC) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Fri 25 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from USD904*

Dhaka (DAC) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 24 Oct 2019
from USD2451*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.