Search and book the best flight offers from Bahrain

Book flights from Bahrain (BAH )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Bahrain (BAH ) starting at BHD 93

Bahrain (BAH) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019
from BHD168*

Bahrain (BAH) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 8 Dec 2019
from BHD107*

Bahrain (BAH) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 13 Nov 2019
from BHD93*

Bahrain (BAH) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 12 Dec 2019
from BHD115*

Bahrain (BAH) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 26 Nov 2019
from BHD118*

Bahrain (BAH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from BHD182*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.