Search and book the best flight offers from Bahrain

Book flights from Bahrain (BAH )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Bahrain (BAH ) starting at BHD 93

Bahrain (BAH) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 9 May 2019
from BHD119*

Bahrain (BAH) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Sat 13 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 23 Apr 2019
from BHD201*

Bahrain (BAH) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Sun 14 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 5 May 2019
from BHD105*

Bahrain (BAH) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 20 Jun 2019
from BHD93*

Bahrain (BAH) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Wed 8 May 2019,
Return Mon 3 Jun 2019
from BHD155*

Bahrain (BAH) to London (LHR)

Departure Wed 29 May 2019,
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019
from BHD238*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.