Find & book flights from Australia to Italy

Book flights from Australia to Italy

0Passenger

Book the best Australia to Italy flight deals from AUD 1327

Flights to Rome

from Melbourne AUD 1525

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 26 Oct 2019

from Sydney AUD 1571

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 25 Oct 2019

from Brisbane AUD 7429

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 20 Dec 2019

Flights to Milan

from Melbourne AUD 1327

Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 23 Nov 2019

from Sydney AUD 1343

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 8 Nov 2019

from Brisbane AUD 1470

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 12 Dec 2019

Flights to Venice

from Sydney AUD 1451

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 23 Oct 2019

Flights to Naples

from Sydney AUD 1736

Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 19 Oct 2019

from Melbourne AUD 2861

Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 2 Jan 2020

Flights to Florence

from Melbourne AUD 1850

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019

from Brisbane AUD 3714

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019

Flights to Trieste

from Sydney AUD 9217

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 5 Oct 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.