Search and book the best flight offers from Auckland

Book flights from Auckland (AKL )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Auckland (AKL ) starting at NZD 1491

Auckland (AKL) to London (LHR)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 21 Aug 2019
from NZD1687*

Auckland (AKL) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from NZD1720*

Auckland (AKL) to Dublin (DUB)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 27 Aug 2019
from NZD1525*

Auckland (AKL) to Amsterdam (AMS)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 21 Aug 2019
from NZD1491*

Auckland (AKL) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from NZD1566*

Auckland (AKL) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 16 Aug 2019
from NZD2338*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.