Search and book the best flight offers from Athens

Book flights from Athens (ATH )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Athens (ATH ) starting at EUR 426

Athens (ATH) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 18 Feb 2020
from EUR426*

Athens (ATH) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Wed 12 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 12 May 2020
from EUR1008*

Athens (ATH) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 1 Sep 2020
from EUR1103*

Athens (ATH) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 26 Apr 2020
from EUR732*

Athens (ATH) to Phuket (HKT)

Departure Tue 28 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 17 Feb 2020
from EUR698*

Athens (ATH) to Tokyo (NRT)

Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020,
Return Sat 11 Apr 2020
from EUR935*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.