Search and book the best flight offers from Amman

Book flights from Amman (AMM )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Amman (AMM ) starting at JOD 272

Amman (AMM) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 25 Sep 2019
from JOD272*

Amman (AMM) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from JOD696*

Amman (AMM) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 29 Jul 2019
from JOD530*

Amman (AMM) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 20 Aug 2019
from JOD545*

Amman (AMM) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Thu 1 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 10 Aug 2019
from JOD465*

Amman (AMM) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 20 Jul 2019
from JOD767*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.