Search and book the best flight offers from Al Ain

Book flights from Al Ain (AAN )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Al Ain (AAN ) starting at AED 977

Al Ain (AAN) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 7 Dec 2019
from AED1983*

Al Ain (AAN) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from AED977*

Al Ain (AAN) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 26 Sep 2019
from AED1307*

Al Ain (AAN) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 7 Dec 2019
from AED1553*

Al Ain (AAN) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 10 Nov 2019
from AED1233*

Al Ain (AAN) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 4 Nov 2019
from AED987*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.