Search & book flights to India

Book flights to India with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to India

Subscribe for Offers
Time to explore

Plan the best time of the year with the Etihad Weekend Special. Book by 16 December 2019 to enjoy great discounts in Economy and Business Class.

Johannesburg - Mumbai
Economy
11 Dec 2019 to 30 Jun 2020
from ZAR 6637*

Terms and Conditions

Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Johannesburg - Mumbai
Economy
4 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from ZAR 8535*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to India from ZAR 6638

Johannesburg (JNB) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Wed 15 Jan 2020,
Return Wed 5 Feb 2020
from ZAR6638*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Sun 29 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 11 Jan 2020
from ZAR10358*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Sun 22 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 10 Feb 2020
from ZAR11161*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Wed 11 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 22 Mar 2020
from ZAR13061*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 20 Jan 2020
from ZAR13854*

Cape Town (CPT) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020,
Return Sat 28 Mar 2020
from ZAR58645*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Sat 28 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 20 Feb 2020
from ZAR39305*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.