Find & book flights from South Africa to the United Arab Emirates

Book flights from South Africa to the United Arab Emirates

0Passenger

Compare South Africa - United Arab Emirates flight offers

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Johannesburg - Abu Dhabi
Business
4 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from ZAR 62147*
Johannesburg - Abu Dhabi
Economy
4 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from ZAR 12977*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the best South Africa to the United Arab Emirates flight deals from

Flights to Abu Dhabi

from Johannesburg ZAR 8711

Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020,
Return Wed 22 Apr 2020

from Cape Town ZAR 14579

Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 10 Feb 2020

Flights to Dubai

from Johannesburg ZAR 8711

Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 1 Mar 2020

from Cape Town ZAR 14819

Departure Thu 27 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 4 Mar 2020

from Durban ZAR 14689

Departure Wed 25 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 29 Mar 2020

Flights to Al Ain

from Johannesburg ZAR 9071

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 14 Mar 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.