Find & book flights from Thailand to the United States

Book flights from Thailand to the United States

0Passenger

Compare Thailand - United States flight offers

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Bangkok - New York NY
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from THB 49540*
Bangkok - New York NY
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from THB 188075*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the best Thailand to the United States flight deals from THB 26730

Flights to New York

from Bangkok THB 26730

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 7 Nov 2019

Flights to Los Angeles

from Bangkok THB 106040

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 19 Sep 2019

from Sukhothai THB 46440

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 26 Sep 2019

Flights to Chicago

from Bangkok THB 26830

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019

Flights to Washington, D.C.

from Bangkok THB 56500

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019

Flights to San Francisco

from Bangkok THB 45465

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019

Flights to New York/Newark

from Bangkok THB 38135

Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 7 Nov 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.