Find & book flights from Pakistan to the United States

Book flights from Pakistan to the United States

0Passenger

Compare Pakistan - United States flight offers

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Islamabad - New York NY
Business
25 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from PKR 392435*
Karachi - New York NY
Business
25 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from PKR 392435*
Lahore - New York NY
Business
25 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from PKR 392435*
Islamabad - New York NY
Economy
25 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from PKR 145435*
Karachi - New York NY
Economy
25 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from PKR 145435*
Lahore - New York NY
Economy
25 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from PKR 145435*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the best Pakistan to the United States flight deals from

Flights to New York

from Karachi PKR 158957

Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 10 Jan 2020

from Lahore PKR 158657

Departure Fri 24 Jan 2020,
Return Fri 31 Jan 2020

from Islamabad PKR 160987

Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 21 Jan 2020

Flights to Chicago

from Karachi PKR 135347

Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020,
Return Sat 6 Jun 2020

from Islamabad PKR 500368

Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 31 Mar 2020

from Lahore PKR 197497

Departure Sun 22 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 25 Jun 2020

Flights to Los Angeles

from Karachi PKR 168997

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 26 Feb 2020

from Lahore PKR 1029888

Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 5 Jan 2020

Flights to Washington

from Islamabad PKR 149957

Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 25 May 2020

from Karachi PKR 175880

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020,
Return Fri 3 Jul 2020

Flights to Fort Lauderdale

from Karachi PKR 1526820

Departure Sun 29 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 5 Jan 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.