Search & book flights to the United Kingdom

Book flights to the United Kingdom with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to United Kingdom

Subscribe for Offers
The Global Sale, dream outside your time zone

Step outside your time zone and find a more exhilarating start to your day. Choose your perfect destination with our Global Sale. Sale ends 27 September 2019.

Muscat - Manchester
Business
20 Sep 2019 to 20 May 2020
from OMR 814*
Muscat - London
Economy
20 Sep 2019 to 20 May 2020
from OMR 224*
Muscat - London
Business
20 Sep 2019 to 20 May 2020
from OMR 815*
Muscat - Manchester
Economy
20 Sep 2019 to 20 May 2020
from OMR 220*

Terms and Conditions

Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Muscat - London
Business
9 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from OMR 1305*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to the United Kingdom from OMR 220

Muscat (MCT) to London (LHR)

Departure Sat 12 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 15 Oct 2019
from OMR227*

Muscat (MCT) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from OMR220*

Muscat (MCT) to Glasgow (GLA)

Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 2 Oct 2019
from OMR300*

Muscat (MCT) to Birmingham (BHX)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from OMR1173*

Muscat (MCT) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 17 Oct 2019
from OMR783*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.