Search & book flights to India

Book flights to India with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to India from OMR 98

Muscat (MCT) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 26 Nov 2019
from OMR98*

Muscat (MCT) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 18 Oct 2019
from OMR102*

Muscat (MCT) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 3 Dec 2019
from OMR99*

Muscat (MCT) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 1 Dec 2019
from OMR133*

Muscat (MCT) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 29 Nov 2019
from OMR112*

Muscat (MCT) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from OMR103*

Muscat (MCT) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from OMR98*

Muscat (MCT) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Sat 9 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 12 Nov 2019
from OMR118*

Muscat (MCT) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 2 Sep 2019
from OMR178*

Salalah (SLL) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 2 Sep 2019
from OMR231*

Muscat (MCT) to Kolkata (CCU)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from OMR122*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.