Search and book the best flight offers from Salalah

Book flights from Salalah (SLL )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Salalah (SLL ) starting at OMR 160

Salalah (SLL) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 18 Oct 2019
from OMR178*

Salalah (SLL) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 2 Nov 2019
from OMR160*

Salalah (SLL) to Phuket (HKT)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 18 Nov 2019
from OMR251*

Salalah (SLL) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019
from OMR178*

Salalah (SLL) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 19 Nov 2019
from OMR163*

Salalah (SLL) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 18 Nov 2019
from OMR217*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.