Find & book flights from Oman to the United Kingdom

Book flights from Oman to the United Kingdom

0Passenger

Compare Oman - United Kingdom flight offers

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Muscat - London
Business
9 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from OMR 1305*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the best Oman to the United Kingdom flight deals from

Flights to Manchester

from Muscat OMR 244

Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 20 Jan 2020

Flights to London

from Muscat OMR 239

Departure Mon 13 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 13 Feb 2020

Flights to Glasgow

from Muscat OMR 419

Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020,
Return Sun 24 May 2020

Flights to Birmingham

from Muscat OMR 359

Departure Fri 27 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 21 Jan 2020

Flights to Edinburgh

from Muscat OMR 785

Departure Sat 11 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 11 Jun 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.