Travel to the oceanic country - Australia

Search & book flights to Italy

Book flights to Italy with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Italy

Subscribe for Offers
The Fashion Capital Sale

From embarking on a shopping spree in Milan to unwinding in Abu Dhabi. Your runway awaits. Fly to the fashion capitals of the world.

Mumbai - Milan
Economy
15 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 48689*
Mumbai - Milan
Business
15 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 163623*

Terms and Conditions

The Etihad Airways Sale

It's time for some fun with the Etihad Airways Sale. Discover a new city, taste delicious local cuisine or relax with the family. Whatever you choose to do, we have a destination for you.

Ahmedabad - Rome
Economy
15 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 52893*
Ahmedabad - Rome
Business
1 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 170553*
Bengaluru - Rome
Economy
15 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 49472*
Bengaluru - Rome
Business
1 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 227899*
Chennai - Rome
Economy
15 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 65999*
Chennai - Rome
Business
1 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 183257*
Hyderabad - Rome
Economy
15 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 57332*
Hyderabad - Rome
Business
1 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 159874*
Kochi - Rome
Economy
15 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 62682*
Kochi - Rome
Business
1 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 202832*
Kolkata - Rome
Economy
15 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 55575*
Kolkata - Rome
Business
1 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 129629*
Kozhikode - Rome
Economy
15 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 66100*
Kozhikode - Rome
Business
1 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 217748*
Mumbai - Rome
Economy
15 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 53971*
Mumbai - Rome
Business
1 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 177998*
New Delhi - Rome
Economy
15 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 36015*
New Delhi - Rome
Business
1 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 97498*
Thiruvananthapuram - Rome
Economy
15 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 62542*
Thiruvananthapuram - Rome
Business
1 Sep 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from INR 236009*

Terms and Conditions

Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Kozhikode - Rome
Business
16 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from INR 301308*
Kozhikode - Rome
Economy
16 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from INR 96346*
Hyderabad - Rome
Economy
16 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from INR 70971*
Hyderabad - Rome
Business
16 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from INR 248405*
Mumbai - Rome
Economy
16 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from INR 84090*
Mumbai - Rome
Business
16 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from INR 282675*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Italy from INR 35170

Delhi (DEL) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 5 Dec 2019
from INR37082*

Delhi (DEL) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 14 Oct 2019
from INR35170*

Mumbai (BOM) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 7 Nov 2019
from INR55130*

Bangalore (BLR) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 26 Oct 2019
from INR50201*

Bangalore (BLR) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 14 Oct 2019
from INR49745*

Mumbai (BOM) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 18 Oct 2019
from INR50369*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 26 Oct 2019
from INR60066*

Bangalore (BLR) to Venice (VCE)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 23 Sep 2019
from INR81587*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Palermo (PMO)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from INR80820*

Kolkata (CCU) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019
from INR116610*

Ahmedabad (AMD) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 27 Sep 2019
from INR56331*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Catania (CTA)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from INR78100*

Chennai (MAA) to Venice (VCE)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 3 Nov 2019
from INR83163*

Mumbai (BOM) to Florence (FLR)

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 7 Oct 2019
from INR75575*

Delhi (DEL) to Bologna (BLQ)

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 3 Sep 2019
from INR79865*

Kochi (COK) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019
from INR64024*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Venice (VCE)

Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 20 Nov 2019
from INR79734*

Bangalore (BLR) to Naples (NAP)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 12 Sep 2019
from INR95971*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.