Search & book flights to Italy

Book flights to Italy with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Italy

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Hyderabad - Rome
Business
16 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from INR 248405*
Mumbai - Rome
Business
16 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from INR 282675*
Kozhikode - Rome
Economy
16 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from INR 96346*
Hyderabad - Rome
Economy
16 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from INR 70971*
Kozhikode - Rome
Business
16 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from INR 301308*
Mumbai - Rome
Economy
16 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from INR 84090*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Italy from INR 43437

Bangalore (BLR) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 16 May 2019,
Return Fri 24 May 2019
from INR48408*

Delhi (DEL) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 31 Mar 2019
from INR49104*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 25 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 7 May 2019
from INR58949*

Mumbai (BOM) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 22 May 2019,
Return Tue 4 Jun 2019
from INR50657*

Mumbai (BOM) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 8 May 2019,
Return Thu 16 May 2019
from INR55940*

Kolkata (CCU) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 2 Apr 2019
from INR57123*

Ahmedabad (AMD) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 24 Jun 2019
from INR55814*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 23 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 7 May 2019
from INR49466*

Bangalore (BLR) to Genoa (GOA)

Departure Mon 13 May 2019,
Return Thu 16 May 2019
from INR91796*

Delhi (DEL) to Venice (VCE)

Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 23 Jun 2019
from INR68931*

Mumbai (BOM) to Bologna (BLQ)

Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 25 Apr 2019
from INR84423*

Chennai (MAA) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 14 Apr 2019
from INR67968*

Kolkata (CCU) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 8 May 2019,
Return Wed 22 May 2019
from INR61882*

Bangalore (BLR) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 9 May 2019,
Return Wed 22 May 2019
from INR43437*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.