Find & book flights from India to Canada

Book flights from India to Canada

0Passenger

Compare India - Canada flight offers

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Ahmedabad - Toronto
Business
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 317136*
Mumbai - Toronto
Business
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 291518*
Chennai - Toronto
Business
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 299255*
Hyderabad - Toronto
Business
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 317930*
Kolkata - Toronto
Business
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 399250*
Thiruvananthapuram - Toronto
Business
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 396367*
Ahmedabad - Toronto
Economy
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 133612*
Kochi - Toronto
Economy
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 142970*
Kochi - Toronto
Business
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 237292*
Kolkata - Toronto
Economy
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 141387*
Kozhikode - Toronto
Business
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 416074*
Mumbai - Toronto
Economy
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 125009*
Thiruvananthapuram - Toronto
Economy
25 Nov 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from INR 142800*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the best India to Canada flight deals from

Flights to Toronto

from Ahmedabad INR 113228

Departure Thu 19 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 31 Mar 2020

from Delhi INR 88335

Departure Fri 3 Apr 2020,
Return Fri 4 Sep 2020

from Mumbai INR 104432

Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 31 Jul 2020

Flights to Winnipeg

from Ahmedabad INR 151861

Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 26 Jun 2020

Flights to Saskatoon

from Ahmedabad INR 146465

Departure Tue 14 Apr 2020,
Return Thu 17 Sep 2020

Flights to Regina

from Ahmedabad INR 152240

Departure Thu 23 Apr 2020,
Return Fri 30 Oct 2020

Flights to Montreal

from Bangalore INR 113986

Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 28 Mar 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.