Find & book flights from Ireland to India

Book flights from Ireland to India

0Passenger

Compare Ireland - India flight offers

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Dublin - New Delhi
Business
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 3392*
Dublin - New Delhi
Economy
28 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 920*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the best Ireland to India flight deals from EUR 583

Flights to Bangalore

from Dublin EUR 684

Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019

Flights to Mumbai

from Dublin EUR 583

Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 17 Nov 2019

from Cork EUR 742

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 10 Nov 2019

Flights to Kochi

from Dublin EUR 762

Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 10 Nov 2019

from Cork EUR 1183

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 2 Nov 2019

Flights to Delhi

from Dublin EUR 609

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 17 Nov 2019

Flights to Chennai

from Dublin EUR 791

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 19 Nov 2019

Flights to Hyderabad

from Dublin EUR 771

Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 12 Dec 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.