Search the best flight offers from Ireland

Book flights from Ireland with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers from Ireland

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Dublin - Abu Dhabi
Economy
4 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from € 947*
Dublin - Bangkok
Economy
4 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from € 939*
Dublin - Sydney
Economy
4 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from € 1657*
Dublin - Abu Dhabi
Business
4 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from € 3899*
Dublin - Melbourne
Business
4 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from € 4669*
Dublin - Sydney
Business
4 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from € 5444*
Dublin - Tokyo
Economy
4 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from € 1194*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book low fares on flights from Ireland starting at EUR 448

Dublin (DUB) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 10 Feb 2020
from EUR1052*

Dublin (DUB) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 19 Mar 2020
from EUR959*

Dublin (DUB) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 29 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 3 May 2020
from EUR448*

Dublin (DUB) to Brisbane (BNE)

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 24 Feb 2020
from EUR1031*

Dublin (DUB) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Departure Wed 11 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 26 Mar 2020
from EUR1729*

Dublin (DUB) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 27 Feb 2020
from EUR602*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.