Search & book flights to Vietnam

Book flights to Vietnam with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Vietnam from GBP 998

London (LHR) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 11 Jul 2019
from GBP1002*

Manchester (MAN) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 27 Aug 2019
from GBP1057*

London (LHR) to Da Nang (DAD)

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 3 Aug 2019
from GBP998*

Manchester (MAN) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 13 Aug 2019
from GBP4647*

London (LHR) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 29 Jun 2019
from GBP1004*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.