Search & book flights to Saudi Arabia

Book flights to Saudi Arabia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Saudi Arabia from GBP 517

London (LHR) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Sat 24 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 4 Sep 2019
from GBP772*

Manchester (MAN) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 13 Sep 2019
from GBP603*

London (LHR) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 13 Oct 2019
from GBP517*

Manchester (MAN) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 26 Oct 2019
from GBP2811*

London (LHR) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 29 Aug 2019
from GBP784*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.