Search & book flights to Pakistan

Book flights to Pakistan with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Compare flight offers to Pakistan

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Manchester - Islamabad
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from £ 935*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Pakistan from GBP 462

London (LHR) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 14 Jul 2019
from GBP520*

Manchester (MAN) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from GBP515*

London (LHR) to Lahore (LHE)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from GBP462*

Manchester (MAN) to Lahore (LHE)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019
from GBP487*

London (LHR) to Karachi (KHI)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 3 Oct 2019
from GBP462*

Manchester (MAN) to Karachi (KHI)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 17 Jul 2019
from GBP1075*

Birmingham (BHX) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 26 Aug 2019
from GBP857*

Birmingham (BHX) to Lahore (LHE)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 21 Jul 2019
from GBP885*

Glasgow (GLA) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 2 Jul 2019
from GBP635*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Lahore (LHE)

Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 31 Aug 2019
from GBP1263*

London (LGW) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 28 Aug 2019
from GBP891*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 31 Aug 2019
from GBP1009*

Birmingham (BHX) to Karachi (KHI)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 15 Jul 2019
from GBP749*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Karachi (KHI)

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 2 Jul 2019
from GBP608*

Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL) to Lahore (LHE)

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 15 Aug 2019
from GBP1164*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.