Search & book flights to New Zealand

Book flights to New Zealand with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to New Zealand from GBP 1053

London (LHR) to Auckland (AKL)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 5 Oct 2019
from GBP1158*

Manchester (MAN) to Auckland (AKL)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from GBP1312*

Manchester (MAN) to Christchurch (CHC)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 14 Jul 2019
from GBP1481*

London (LHR) to Christchurch (CHC)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 25 Sep 2019
from GBP1053*

London (LHR) to Wellington (WLG)

Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from GBP1379*

Manchester (MAN) to Wellington (WLG)

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 8 Jul 2019
from GBP1638*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.