Search & book flights to Indonesia

Book flights to Indonesia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Indonesia from GBP 517

London (LHR) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 6 Sep 2019
from GBP904*

London (LHR) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 25 Sep 2019
from GBP517*

Manchester (MAN) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 24 Jul 2019
from GBP761*

Manchester (MAN) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019
from GBP813*

London (LHR) to Manado (MDC)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 11 Jul 2019
from GBP4650*

Manchester (MAN) to Medan (KNO)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from GBP577*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.