Search & book flights to India

Book flights to India with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Compare flight offers to India

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

London - Mumbai
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from £ 3220*
Manchester - Mumbai
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from £ 3210*
Manchester - Mumbai
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from £ 809*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to India from GBP 433

London (LHR) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 5 Oct 2019
from GBP478*

London (LHR) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 19 Sep 2019
from GBP550*

London (LHR) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 3 Oct 2019
from GBP469*

London (LHR) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from GBP582*

London (LHR) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 9 Sep 2019
from GBP494*

London (LHR) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 22 Sep 2019
from GBP582*

Manchester (MAN) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 18 Sep 2019
from GBP556*

London (LHR) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 24 Sep 2019
from GBP551*

Manchester (MAN) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from GBP578*

Manchester (MAN) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 31 Jul 2019
from GBP744*

London (LHR) to Kolkata (CCU)

Departure Sat 17 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 21 Aug 2019
from GBP1167*

London (LHR) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 12 Sep 2019
from GBP958*

London (LHR) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 24 Sep 2019
from GBP480*

Manchester (MAN) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from GBP433*

Manchester (MAN) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from GBP577*

Belfast (BHD) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 20 Jul 2019
from GBP988*

Manchester (MAN) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 6 Jul 2019
from GBP928*

Manchester (MAN) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 21 Jul 2019
from GBP832*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.