Find flight deals to Dubai (XNB) and book today

Book flights to Dubai (XNB)

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest flight deals to Dubai (XNB) from GBP 336

London (LHR) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 20 Jun 2019
from GBP336*

Manchester (MAN) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 24 Jun 2019
from GBP336*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Mon 3 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 30 Jun 2019
from GBP393*

Birmingham (BHX) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 22 Jun 2019
from GBP907*

London (LGW) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 1 Aug 2019
from GBP1493*

London (LCY) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 6 Jun 2019
from GBP1491*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Dubai

29 °C
Thursday23 May 2019
28 °C
Friday24 May 2019
31 °C
Saturday25 May 2019
32 °C
Sunday26 May 2019
33 °C
Monday27 May 2019
33 °C
Tuesday28 May 2019
33 °C
Wednesday29 May 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.