Find flight deals to Dubai (XNB) and book today

Book flights to Dubai (XNB)

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest flight deals to Dubai (XNB) from GBP 358

London (LHR) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 24 Nov 2019
from GBP358*

Manchester (MAN) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 10 Nov 2019
from GBP414*

London (LGW) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 26 Dec 2019
from GBP2270*

Glasgow (GLA) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 23 Nov 2019
from GBP652*

Birmingham (BHX) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 12 Dec 2019
from GBP536*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020,
Return Sat 18 Jan 2020
from GBP981*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Dubai

33 °C
Thursday17 Oct 2019
32 °C
Friday18 Oct 2019
31 °C
Saturday19 Oct 2019
31 °C
Sunday20 Oct 2019
31 °C
Monday21 Oct 2019
31 °C
Tuesday22 Oct 2019
31 °C
Wednesday23 Oct 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.