Search & book flights to China

Book flights to China with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to China from GBP 547

London (LHR) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from GBP547*

Manchester (MAN) to Shanghai (PVG)

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 8 Jul 2019
from GBP757*

London (LHR) to Shanghai (PVG)

Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 22 Jul 2019
from GBP629*

London (LHR) to Chengdu (CTU)

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 8 Jul 2019
from GBP601*

Manchester (MAN) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 5 Sep 2019
from GBP655*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Shanghai (PVG)

Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 13 Aug 2019
from GBP902*

Belfast (BHD) to Shanghai (PVG)

Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 18 Sep 2019
from GBP1833*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 22 Sep 2019
from GBP805*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.