Search & book flights to China

Book flights to China with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to China from GBP 452

London (LHR) to Shanghai (PVG)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 6 Sep 2019
from GBP589*

London (LHR) to Chengdu (CTU)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 8 Nov 2019
from GBP593*

Manchester (MAN) to Chengdu (CTU)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 10 Sep 2019
from GBP4082*

London (LHR) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from GBP452*

Manchester (MAN) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 23 Sep 2019
from GBP756*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Beijing (PEK)

Departure Sat 31 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 5 Sep 2019
from GBP984*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.