Search & book flights to Australia

Book flights to Australia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Compare flight offers to Australia

Subscribe for Offers
UK Special Offers

Take advantage of our special offer fares in Business and Economy Class and travel more this year. Offer fares are valid for sale until 31 March 2019 for travel until 13 January 2020.

London - Sydney
Economy
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 899*
Manchester - Sydney
Economy
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 682*
London - Melbourne
Economy
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 684*
Manchester - Melbourne
Economy
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 694*
London - Brisbane
Business
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 3537*
Manchester - Brisbane
Business
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 3672*
London - Brisbane
Economy
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 690*
London - Melbourne
Business
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 3787*
London - Perth
Economy
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 642*
London - Perth
Business
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 3440*
London - Sydney
Business
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 3797*
Manchester - Brisbane
Economy
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 719*
Manchester - Melbourne
Business
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 3858*
Manchester - Perth
Economy
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 666*
Manchester - Perth
Business
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 3575*
Manchester - Sydney
Business
17 Feb 2019 to 13 Jan 2020
from £ 3868*

Terms and Conditions

Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

London - Sydney
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from £ 1304*
Manchester - Sydney
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from £ 1314*
London - Brisbane
Economy
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from £ 1314*
London - Brisbane
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from £ 4841*
London - Sydney
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from £ 5047*
Manchester - Melbourne
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from £ 4816*
Manchester - Sydney
Business
29 Nov 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from £ 5035*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Australia from GBP 707

London (LHR) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 17 Jun 2019
from GBP739*

Manchester (MAN) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Sun 26 May 2019,
Return Mon 3 Jun 2019
from GBP707*

London (LHR) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Thu 23 May 2019,
Return Tue 4 Jun 2019
from GBP728*

Manchester (MAN) to Brisbane (BNE)

Departure Mon 27 May 2019,
Return Mon 10 Jun 2019
from GBP747*

London (LHR) to Brisbane (BNE)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 15 Jul 2019
from GBP721*

Manchester (MAN) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Tue 30 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 13 May 2019
from GBP714*

London (LHR) to Perth (PER)

Departure Thu 30 May 2019,
Return Tue 18 Jun 2019
from GBP804*

Manchester (MAN) to Adelaide (ADL)

Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 6 Apr 2019
from GBP3678*

Manchester (MAN) to Perth (PER)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 4 Jul 2019
from GBP1856*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Thu 9 May 2019,
Return Sun 19 May 2019
from GBP783*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Brisbane (BNE)

Departure Thu 2 May 2019,
Return Sun 19 May 2019
from GBP822*

Glasgow (GLA) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Wed 15 May 2019,
Return Sun 2 Jun 2019
from GBP1581*

Birmingham (BHX) to Brisbane (BNE)

Departure Fri 26 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 23 May 2019
from GBP1325*

Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Thu 16 May 2019,
Return Thu 23 May 2019
from GBP906*

Birmingham (BHX) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 18 Apr 2019
from GBP1719*

Cardiff (CWL) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Fri 12 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 15 Apr 2019
from GBP1583*

London (LHR) to Adelaide (ADL)

Departure Thu 9 May 2019,
Return Wed 22 May 2019
from GBP1816*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.