Find flight deals from the United Kingdom to Sydney (SYD)

Book flights from the United Kingdom to Sydney (SYD)

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Promotions title

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

London - Sydney
Business
5 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from £ 5051*
London - Sydney
Economy
5 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from £ 1167*
Manchester - Sydney
Economy
5 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from £ 1190*
Manchester - Sydney
Business
5 Dec 2019 to 31 Dec 2020
from £ 5020*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the best deals on the United Kingdom to Sydney (SYD) flights from GBP 644

London (LHR) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020,
Return Tue 12 May 2020
from GBP645*

Manchester (MAN) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Wed 15 Apr 2020,
Return Thu 30 Apr 2020
from GBP686*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Thu 13 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 24 Feb 2020
from GBP900*

Birmingham (BHX) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Sun 12 Apr 2020,
Return Mon 27 Apr 2020
from GBP1601*

Glasgow (GLA) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 24 Mar 2020
from GBP1584*
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Sydney

21 °C
Sunday19 Jan 2020
31 °C
Monday20 Jan 2020
34 °C
Tuesday21 Jan 2020
33 °C
Wednesday22 Jan 2020
41 °C
Thursday23 Jan 2020
29 °C
Friday24 Jan 2020
29 °C
Saturday25 Jan 2020
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.