Search and book the best flight offers from Birmingham

Book flights from Birmingham (BHX )

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book low fares on flights from Birmingham (BHX ) starting at GBP 500

Birmingham (BHX) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 21 Jan 2020
from GBP500*

Birmingham (BHX) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 6 Dec 2019
from GBP635*

Birmingham (BHX) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Wed 15 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 20 Jan 2020
from GBP676*

Birmingham (BHX) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Sat 28 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 11 Jan 2020
from GBP2738*

Birmingham (BHX) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 23 Dec 2019
from GBP937*

Birmingham (BHX) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 23 Nov 2019
from GBP732*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.