Time for some sun

Search and book the best flight offers from Birmingham

Book flights from Birmingham (BHX )

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book low fares on flights from Birmingham (BHX ) starting at GBP 434

Birmingham (BHX) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 5 Aug 2019
from GBP701*

Birmingham (BHX) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 12 Jun 2019
from GBP434*

Birmingham (BHX) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 23 Jun 2019
from GBP625*

Birmingham (BHX) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from GBP712*

Birmingham (BHX) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from GBP627*

Birmingham (BHX) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 11 Jul 2019
from GBP749*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.