Search and book the best flight offers from Birmingham

Book flights from Birmingham (BHX )

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book low fares on flights from Birmingham (BHX ) starting at GBP 635

Birmingham (BHX) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 23 Oct 2019
from GBP1356*

Birmingham (BHX) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 6 Sep 2019
from GBP1338*

Birmingham (BHX) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 10 Sep 2019
from GBP1242*

Birmingham (BHX) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 1 Sep 2019
from GBP823*

Birmingham (BHX) to Kolkata (CCU)

Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 20 Nov 2019
from GBP635*

Birmingham (BHX) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 2 Sep 2019
from GBP693*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.