Time for some sun

Search and book the best flight offers from Belfast

Book flights from Belfast (BHD )

0Passenger
Book your holidays with Etihad Airways
Multi-destination holidays
Booking an infant
* Discounts may be offered based on child's age

Book low fares on flights from Belfast (BHD ) starting at GBP 669

Belfast (BHD) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 17 Jun 2019
from GBP743*

Belfast (BHD) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 19 Jun 2019
from GBP669*

Belfast (BHD) to Singapore (SIN)

Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 31 Jul 2019
from GBP1764*

Belfast (BHD) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 8 Aug 2019
from GBP2012*

Belfast (BHD) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Wed 29 May 2019,
Return Sun 2 Jun 2019
from GBP705*

Belfast (BHD) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 28 Aug 2019
from GBP1134*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.