x

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. To know more, please refer to our Cookie Policy.

Find flight deals to Dubai (XNB) and book today

Book flights to Dubai (XNB)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Dubai (XNB) from EUR 430

Paris (CDG) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 23 Mar 2019
from EUR430*

Toulouse (TLS) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 5 Apr 2019
from EUR1753*

Lyon (LYS) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Mon 29 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 15 May 2019
from EUR497*

Marseille (MRS) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Sun 14 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 18 Apr 2019
from EUR515*

Bordeaux (BOD) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 8 Mar 2019
from EUR953*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Dubai

22 °C
Tuesday19 Feb 2019
22 °C
Wednesday20 Feb 2019
23 °C
Thursday21 Feb 2019
21 °C
Friday22 Feb 2019
20 °C
Saturday23 Feb 2019
21 °C
Sunday24 Feb 2019
23 °C
Monday25 Feb 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.