Search & book flights to India

Book flights to India with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to India

Subscribe for Offers
Special deals

Fly towards the sun with our special deals. Book by 1 July 2019 for travel until 31 March 2020.

Barcelona - New Delhi
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 507*
Barcelona - Ahmedabad
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 931*
Barcelona - Bengaluru
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 643*
Barcelona - Bengaluru
Business
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 2705*
Barcelona - Chennai
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 786*
Barcelona - Hyderabad
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 880*
Barcelona - Mumbai
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 470*
Barcelona - Mumbai
Business
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 2530*
Barcelona - New Delhi
Business
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 2226*
Madrid - Ahmedabad
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 818*
Madrid - Amritsar
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 679*
Madrid - Amritsar
Business
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 2289*
Madrid - Bengaluru
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 569*
Madrid - Bengaluru
Business
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 2858*
Madrid - Chennai
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 749*
Madrid - Goa
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 679*
Madrid - Goa
Business
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 2289*
Madrid - Hyderabad
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 795*
Madrid - Kochi
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 722*
Madrid - Lucknow
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 679*
Madrid - Lucknow
Business
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 2289*
Madrid - Mangalore
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 679*
Madrid - Mangalore
Business
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 2289*
Madrid - Mumbai
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 554*
Madrid - Mumbai
Business
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 2622*
Madrid - New Delhi
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 505*
Madrid - New Delhi
Business
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 2225*
Madrid - Patna
Economy
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 679*
Madrid - Patna
Business
26 Jun 2019 to 31 Mar 2020
from € 2289*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to India from EUR 473

Madrid (MAD) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 4 Aug 2019
from EUR558*

Barcelona (BCN) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 7 Oct 2019
from EUR535*

Barcelona (BCN) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 9 Sep 2019
from EUR473*

Madrid (MAD) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 13 Jul 2019
from EUR771*

Barcelona (BCN) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from EUR717*

Madrid (MAD) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 22 Oct 2019
from EUR992*

Madrid (MAD) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Fri 19 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 24 Jul 2019
from EUR658*

Madrid (MAD) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Mon 19 Aug 2019
from EUR1050*

Barcelona (BCN) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 23 Aug 2019
from EUR972*

Barcelona (BCN) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 23 Aug 2019
from EUR1180*

Barcelona (BCN) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 24 Aug 2019
from EUR3560*

Barcelona (BCN) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 3 Sep 2019
from EUR1210*

Barcelona (BCN) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from EUR883*

Barcelona (BCN) to Kolkata (CCU)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 15 Oct 2019
from EUR913*

Bilbao (BIO) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from EUR871*

Malaga (AGP) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 22 Aug 2019
from EUR949*

A Coruna (LCG) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 19 Jul 2019
from EUR1039*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.