Search & book flights to Saudi Arabia

Book flights to Saudi Arabia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Saudi Arabia from AUD 1856

Melbourne (MEL) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Sat 7 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 14 May 2020
from AUD1856*

Sydney (SYD) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Wed 12 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 20 Feb 2020
from AUD1907*

Sydney (SYD) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020,
Return Sat 29 Feb 2020
from AUD1994*

Melbourne (MEL) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 16 Feb 2020
from AUD1891*

Brisbane (BNE) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 12 Mar 2020
from AUD2297*

Hobart (HBA) to Riyadh (RUH)

Departure Thu 19 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 5 Apr 2020
from AUD1898*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.