Search & book flights to Italy

Book flights to Italy with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Italy

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Brisbane - Rome
Business
10 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AUD 12183*
Melbourne - Rome
Business
10 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AUD 12161*
Sydney - Rome
Business
10 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AUD 12177*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Italy from AUD 1305

Melbourne (MEL) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 8 Nov 2019
from AUD1593*

Sydney (SYD) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 25 Oct 2019
from AUD1571*

Brisbane (BNE) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from AUD1619*

Melbourne (MEL) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 15 Nov 2019
from AUD1327*

Sydney (SYD) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 19 Nov 2019
from AUD1305*

Brisbane (BNE) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 12 Dec 2019
from AUD1470*

Melbourne (MEL) to Venice (VCE)

Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 28 Dec 2019
from AUD6870*

Perth (PER) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 14 Oct 2019
from AUD8150*

Sydney (SYD) to Trieste (TRS)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 5 Oct 2019
from AUD9217*

Sydney (SYD) to Naples (NAP)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from AUD1699*

Sydney (SYD) to Venice (VCE)

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 23 Oct 2019
from AUD1451*

Melbourne (MEL) to Florence (FLR)

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from AUD1850*

Melbourne (MEL) to Naples (NAP)

Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 2 Jan 2020
from AUD2861*

Sydney (SYD) to Bari (BRI)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 10 Nov 2019
from AUD1690*

Brisbane (BNE) to Naples (NAP)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 2 Nov 2019
from AUD1772*

Mackay (MKY) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019
from AUD1680*

Gold Coast (OOL) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 5 Nov 2019
from AUD3058*

Brisbane (BNE) to Florence (FLR)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from AUD3714*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.