Find flight deals to Islamabad (ISB) and book today

Book flights to Islamabad (ISB)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Islamabad (ISB) from AUD 1176

Melbourne (MEL) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Sun 19 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 3 Mar 2020
from AUD1258*

Sydney (SYD) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 19 Apr 2020
from AUD1324*

Brisbane (BNE) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 2 Mar 2020
from AUD1764*

Adelaide (ADL) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Thu 20 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 11 Mar 2020
from AUD1176*

Darwin (DRW) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Fri 17 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 26 Mar 2020
from AUD1420*

Perth (PER) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 11 Jan 2020
from AUD3582*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Islamabad

11 °C
Sunday8 Dec 2019
17 °C
Monday9 Dec 2019
18 °C
Tuesday10 Dec 2019
18 °C
Wednesday11 Dec 2019
17 °C
Thursday12 Dec 2019
11 °C
Friday13 Dec 2019
15 °C
Saturday14 Dec 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.