Search & book flights to India

Book flights to India with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to India from AUD 962

Melbourne (MEL) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 29 Oct 2019
from AUD1751*

Melbourne (MEL) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 6 Nov 2019
from AUD1148*

Sydney (SYD) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 8 Dec 2019
from AUD1092*

Melbourne (MEL) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Sat 16 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 4 Dec 2019
from AUD1104*

Brisbane (BNE) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 26 Oct 2019
from AUD962*

Sydney (SYD) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from AUD6452*

Sydney (SYD) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 9 Nov 2019
from AUD1206*

Sydney (SYD) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 6 Jan 2020
from AUD5380*

Melbourne (MEL) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Sun 22 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 13 Jan 2020
from AUD2798*

Melbourne (MEL) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 15 Nov 2019
from AUD2464*

Sunshine Coast (MCY) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from AUD1671*

Canberra (CBR) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Sat 23 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 29 Nov 2019
from AUD2556*

Brisbane (BNE) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 3 Jan 2020
from AUD8911*

Adelaide (ADL) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 7 Nov 2019
from AUD1021*

Cairns (CNS) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 19 Dec 2019
from AUD2472*

Adelaide (ADL) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 9 Dec 2019
from AUD1041*

Melbourne (MEL) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 23 Nov 2019
from AUD2226*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.