Search & book flights to Germany

Book flights to Germany with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Germany

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Brisbane - Frankfurt
Business
10 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AUD 12249*
Melbourne - Munich
Business
10 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from AUD 12208*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Germany from AUD 1253

Melbourne (MEL) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 6 Nov 2019
from AUD1315*

Sydney (SYD) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 19 Nov 2019
from AUD1371*

Melbourne (MEL) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from AUD2282*

Sydney (SYD) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 13 Oct 2019
from AUD1907*

Brisbane (BNE) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 17 Nov 2019
from AUD1379*

Canberra (CBR) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 24 Oct 2019
from AUD1856*

Brisbane (BNE) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019
from AUD1358*

Melbourne (MEL) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 6 Nov 2019
from AUD1253*

Adelaide (ADL) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Sat 26 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 15 Nov 2019
from AUD2675*

Adelaide (ADL) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Departure Sun 22 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 9 Jan 2020
from AUD3087*

Hobart (HBA) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Sun 22 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 2 Jan 2020
from AUD2835*

Brisbane (BNE) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 3 Dec 2019
from AUD1908*

Sydney (SYD) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 3 Dec 2019
from AUD1939*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.